September 14 + 15, 2021
Stuttgart, Germany

Jury 2020

The award submissions were evaluated by the f-cell award jury members:

  • Mirela Atanasiu – Fuel Cells and Hydrogen Joint Undertaking, Belgium
  • Dr. Ulrich Bünger – LBST Ludwig-Bölkow-Systemtechnik GmbH, Germany
  • Jürgen Gerhardt – Robert Bosch GmbH, Germany
  • Thomas Gschwind – Ministry of the Environment, Climate Protection and the Energy Sector Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Rolf Huber – H2 Energy AG, Switzerland
  • Dr. Thomas Kattenstein – EnergieAgentur.NRW Fuel Cell and Hydrogen, Electric Mobility Network NRW, Germany
  • Franz Lehner – E4tech Sarl, Switzerland
  • Dr. Manuel C. Schaloske – e-mobil BW GmbH, Germany
  • Prof. Dr. Birgit Scheppat – RheinMain University of Applied Sciences, Germany
  • Prof. Dr. Michael Schlick – Ulm University of Applied Sciences, Germany
  • Geert Tjarks – NOW National Organisation Hydrogen and Fuel Cell Technology GmbH, Germany
  • Dr. Jörg Wind – Mercedes-Benz Fuel Cell GmbH, Germany

Questions regarding the f-cell award? I am happy to help!