October 4 + 5, 2022
Stuttgart, Germany

Meet our Speakers 2021

Through the f-cell platform, experts and newcomers alike have the opportunity to listen, learn and interact with knowledgeable industry speakers from around the world.

Confirmed speakers at the f-cell 2021:

Dr. Volker Bartsch

DVGW Deutscher Verein des Gas- und Wasserfaches e.V.

Armin Diez

Managing Director

EKPO Fuel Cell Technologies GmbH

Prof. Dr. JĂĽrgen Garche


FCBAT - Fuel Cell and Battery Consulting

Ulf Groos

Head of Department Fuel Cell Systems

Fraunhofer Institute for Solar Energy Systems

Emanuel Henrich

H2Global Advisory GmbH

Sibylle Hepting-Hug

Head of Department

Ministry of the Environment, Climate Protection and the Energy Sector, Baden-WĂĽrttemberg

Nigel Holmes


Scottish Hydrogen and Fuel Cell Association

Prof. Akihiro Iiyama

Director, Project Professor

Fuel Cell Nanomaterials Center, University of Yamanashi

Lars Johansson


cellcentric GmbH & Co. KG

Dr. Alexander Kabza

Zentrum fĂĽr Sonnenenergie- und Wasserstoff-Forschung Baden-WĂĽrttemberg (ZSW)

Mark Kirby

President and CEO

Canadian Hydrogen and Fuel Cell Association CHFCA

Dr. Ralph Kleinschmidt

Head of Technology, Innovation & Strategy

thyssenkrupp Industrial Solutions AG - Business Unit Uhde

Hans Kulenkampff


H2 Chile AsociaciĂłn Chilena de HidrĂłgeno

Franz Lehner

Head of Division International Cooperation

National Organisation Hydrogen and Fuel Cell Technology

Joji Nishimura


Osaka Prefectural Government and companies located in Osaka

Andreas Pfister

Regional Manager for the Middle East and Northern Africa

Baden-WĂĽrttemberg International Gesellschaft fĂĽr internationale wirtschaftliche und wissenschaftliche Zusammenarbeit mbh

Charme Rykower

German-Israeli Chamber of Industry & Commerce

Dr. Manuel Schaloske

Director Energy

e-mobil BW State Agency for New Mobility Solutions and Automotive Baden-WĂĽrttemberg

Maike Schmidt

Center of Solar Energy and Hydrogen Research (ZSW)

Dr. Andreas Truckenbrodt


Truckenbrodt Clean Energy Consulting Inc.

Kurt-Christoph von Knobelsdorff

Managing Director

National Organisation Hydrogen and Fuel Cell Technology GmbH

Frank Wolak

FCHEA Fuel Cell and Hydrogen Energy Association

Isao Yamadera

Yamanashi Prefectural Government

Dr. Nada Zamel

Senior Scientist

Fraunhofer Institute for Solar Energy Systems ISE
No search results. Please try a different search.